Oprah Life Class Listing

I’m so happy for my friend!

Cassie's Book Cafe

Oprah life classHi everyone, I am honored, happy, pleased as punch, proud as a new momma and pappa too… that my book Fully Persuaded: 30 days of Encouragement in Times of Trouble is listed on the Oprah Life class page as well as my blog…. http://www.saltlightandwitnesses.com…….. If you have not read the book, please do. It is available on amazon as well as barnes and nobel and on my website…www.cassandradurham.net.  Thanks so much for your love & support… You rock!!!!!!

View original post

One thought on “Oprah Life Class Listing

Share your thoughts

