In Search of a Healing Place – Nikki Walker

Thanks Sharon for a wonderful interview!

Sharon C. Cooper

Nikki Walker -book coverIt is with great pleasure that I welcome the author of Redemptive Acts, Nikki Walker, to my blog! Today Nikki is telling us a little about herself, and she’s introducing her soon to be released novel – In Search of a Healing Place. But first, let’s get to know Nikki better.

Nikki, tell us a little bit about yourself.

I grew up in Newark, NJ.  I had one sister who died young and have one younger and one older brother. I have always loved reading.  Actually, I loved reading so much that my mom as well as the teacher that ended up skipping me from the 6th to the 8th grade would threaten to take away that privilege if I rushed through my home and schoolwork. I am now a stay at home wife and mother of an eight year old (eight is the new pre-teen).

View original post 1,461 more words

2 thoughts on “In Search of a Healing Place – Nikki Walker

Share your thoughts

