What Else I’m Doing…

Nikki's Pampering Things!Well… in addition to writing, I am also selling natural soaps. (smile) I’ve done this off and on for a few years now. Many of you discovered this in my story, “Been There & Done That,” ~ In Flames.   However, soon writing took over most of my time and energy.  But recently, I have renewed my interest.  So, if you are into natural soaps or would like to gift some to a friend, please drop by my webstore:  http://nikkisbathspathings.com/.  There you can get a book to go with your bath!

Here are just a few things!  They are priced at $4.50 each or any 3 for $10.00!

And 10 guest sized soaps for $10!

Hope to hear from you soon and please, by all means tell a friend!

new funky soap pouches2 - Copy Pampering Sampler Collection sample soaps2

  

Check out my Nikki’s Pampering Things Video!

One thought on “What Else I’m Doing…

Share your thoughts

