Archive | December 2017

Phire–I’m Just Saying…

Growing up in a family of overachievers isn’t easy for feisty co-ed, Sapphire Lassiter. With eleven older brothers and sisters, they all have opinions on what she should do with her life.

Phire, as everyone called her, of course, has other plans.


“No one promised you rainbows and sunshine.”

Lawrence Trent Palmer never forgot those words for they molded his life. LT, as he prefers to be called, became a multi-millionaire before the age of thirty. This granted him the means to accomplish his life’s mission: Vengeance. He had a plan until; a fight, a dance and woman changed it all.

After pulling Phire from a confrontation during a political event, captured on camera, LT is warned to stay away by her larger than life brothers. The feel and vision of her in his arms would not allow him to just let go. Feisty, opinionated, and unforgettable, Phire had his mind on marriage, family and a different kind of future. With Phire at his side, LT’s plan for vengeance is off, until the past stokes the flame and threatens the life of the woman he would kill—even family—to have—I’m Just Saying…

You won’t want to miss this explosive novel!

1-Click it today!


Iris Bolling’s published her first novel, Once You’ve Touched the Heart in 2008. This self-published work was the first of the five additional books to complete the Heart Series. The popular Heart Series has captivated the hearts of readers and awarded Iris the Emma Award as Debut Author of the Year in 2010

In May of 2011, Iris introduced a new cast of characters in her in Night of Seduction Series. The second book in the series, The Pendleton Rule was reviewed in USA Today and received, the 2014 Emma Award for Suspense of The Year.

In 2012, she began the Gems & Gents series with her novel Teach Me, which generated an importune shoe contest on Facebook that spanned the international waters. It continued with the release of the very popular Book of Joshua I and Book of Joshua II. The series has earned Iris several awards including 2014 Hero of The Year and 2015 Heroine of The Year.

The beginning of her third series, The Brooks’ Family Values, was introduced in her novel Sinergy in 2014, followed by book 2 Fatal Mistake and Propensity For Love, both released in 2015. Propensity For Love was awarded the Villain of The Year honor and has been nominated for several 2016 Emma awards.

Iris received the honor of being named Author of The Year twice since the inception of her career, 2012 and 2014.

In 2014, Iris stepped into a new venture geared towards bringing books to film. She produced The Heart, a television series based on her popular novels. Season two will air in the spring of 2016.

Adding more to her resume’ Iris is now doing quest-speaking engagements to share her experience and to encourage others to follow their dreams.

Iris currently lives in Richmond, Virginia where she is working on her next series.

Join Iris mailing list for news about new books and upcoming appearances in your area. Follow her on Facebook, Twitter, and on Instagram. Join Iris Book Palace. You can reach Iris at